Check This Out

One of the many reasons I started this blog was to be able to share products I have discovered that I like. I am part of a website called Influenster, so occasionally I will get products for free to try and then give an honest review. It’s a great chance to try new things that I might not otherwise. This month I was part of the #Target #TryDry Dove campaign. I received a can of their dry spray for me to try as well as a can for my husband to try. They advertise that it will last 48 hours. I found I needed to reapply every day, and I’m not very active nor do I sweat a lot. I liked the scent, but it was a bit strong for my sensitive nose. I did like my husband’s better. It wasn’t quite as strong of a smell, and he liked how it worked. The sprays are available for $5.49 a piece at Target. They do go on dry, which is nice. Overall, I would say they are a good buy if you want a spray versus a stick. As a bonus, with a spray, the room smells great, too!

Leave a Reply

